Image: Princeton University Logo
EHS Banner collage (safety manual, men wearing hardhats) EHS Banner collage (radiation symbol, two scientists) EHS Banner collage (biohazard symbol, geiger counter)
Home | Workplace Safety | Laboratory Safety | Radiation Safety | Biological Safety | Emergencies
 
About EHS


  Contact Us

Environmental Health and Safety
262 Alexander Street
Princeton, NJ 08540

Main Phone: 609-258-5294
Fax: 609-258-1804

Please note: Outside of regular University business hours, Public Safety (258-3134) may reach most EHS staff via home or cell phone numbers or by pager.

EHS Staff Contact Information
For information about staff responsibilities, see EHS Staff Directory.

Name Phone E-Mail
Kyle Angjelo 8-2711 kangjelo@princeton.edu
Greg Cantrell 8-5849 cantrell@princeton.edu
Brandon Chance 8-7882 bchance@princeton.edu
Shaundree Davis 8-6256 shaundre@princeton.edu
Tom Drexel 8-6255 tdrexel@princeton.edu
Sue Dupré 8-6252 dupré@princeton.edu
Stephen Elwood 8-6271 selwood@princeton.edu
Joan Hutzly 8-6251 hutzly@princeton.edu
Robin Izzo 8-6259 rmizzo@princeton.edu
Marcia Leach 8-5296 marcians@princeton.edu
Jamie McQuaid 8-5106 jmcquaid@princeton.edu
Kelly States 8-2648 kstates@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Wagner 8-1427 jw6@princeton.edu

 

       
       
     

For a disclaimer and information regarding the use of this page, see the disclaimer notice.
Web page comments: marcians@princeton.edu.

Link: EHS Homepage Princeton University Home Page