Image: Princeton University Logo
EHS Banner collage (safety manual, men wearing hardhats) EHS Banner collage (radiation symbol, two scientists) EHS Banner collage (biohazard symbol, geiger counter)
Home | Workplace Safety | Laboratory Safety | Radiation Safety | Biological Safety | Emergencies
Radiation Safety


Radiation Safety Committee('12-'13)

Prof. Elizabeth Gavis (Molecular Biology), Chairman

Prof. Jannette Carey (Chemistry)

Sue Dupre (EHS), Secretary

Prof. Jane Flint (Molecular Biology)

Michael Fredericks (Molecular Biology)

Jerry Levine (Head of Environment, Safety and Health@PPPL)

Prof. Paul Schedl (Molecular Biology)

Prof. Hilary Coller (Molecular Biology)

Prof. Alexei Korennykh (Molecular Biology)

Robin Izzo (Director, EHS)


For a disclaimer and information regarding the use of this page, see the disclaimer notice.
Web page comments:

Link: EHS Homepage Princeton University Home Page