Home Welcome People Calendar Applications Awards Courses Contact
     

 

 






























































 
Become a fan of the
James Madison Program
on Facebook

Contact Us


FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: (609) 258-5107
Fax: (609) 258-8277
Email: JMadison@princeton.edu
Address: 83 Prospect Avenue, Princeton, NJ 08540-5210

Robert P. George, Director
rgeorge@princeton.edu
http://web.princeton.edu/sites/jmadison/people/george.html
(609) 258-3270

Bradford P. Wilson, Executive Director
bpwilson@princeton.edu
http://web.princeton.edu/sites/jmadison/people/wilson.html
(609) 258-6333

Jane Hale, Executive Assistant to Professor George
rpgasst@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3270

Elizabeth "Betsy" Schneck, Program Manager
eschneck@princeton.EDU
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=eschneck&display=All
(609) 258-5107

Duanyi Wang, Program Associate
duanyi@princeton.edu
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=duanyi&display=All
(609) 258-9497

Ch'nel Duke
, Events Coordinator
cduke@princeton.edu
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=cduke
(609) 258-7104




TO RECEIVE ANNOUNCEMENTS ABOUT THE PROGRAM

If you would like to be added to the James Madison Program's Events Listserv, please email your request to eschneck@princeton.edu.


TO MAKE A GIFT

Contributions to the James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions are tax deductible. Checks should be payable to "Trustees of Princeton University" and sent to The Recording Secretary, Princeton University, P.O. Box 5357, Princeton, NJ 08543-5357. A cover letter should be attached indicating that the gift is for the "James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions."

For more information on how to structure gifts or bequests to the James Madison Program, please contact Dr. Bradford P. Wilson, Executive Director, at (609) 258-6333 or by email at bpwilson@princeton.edu