Home Welcome People Calendar Applications Awards Courses Contact
     


Staff
Visiting Fellows
Advisors
Executive Committee
Faculty Associates
Undergraduate Fellows
James Madison Society






























 
Become a fan of the
James Madison Program
on Facebook

Staff


FOR GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone: (609) 258-5107
Fax: (609) 258-8277
Email: JMadison@princeton.edu
Address: 83 Prospect Avenue, Princeton, NJ 08540-5210

Robert P. George, Director
rgeorge@princeton.edu
Biography
(609) 258-3270

Bradford P. Wilson, Executive Director
bpwilson@princeton.edu
Biography
(609) 258-6333

Jane Hale, Executive Assistant to Professor George
rpgasst@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3270

Elizabeth "Betsy" Schneck, Program Manager
eschneck@Princeton.EDU
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=eschneck&display=All
(609) 258-5107

Duanyi Wang, Program Associate
duanyi@princeton.edu
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=duanyi&display=All
(609) 258-9497

Ch'nel Duke
, Events Coordinator
cduke@princeton.edu
http://www.princeton.edu/politics/people/display_person.xml?netid=cduke
(609) 258-7104

Cassandra L. Hough '07, 2013-14 Undergraduate Fellows Coordinator
cdebened@alumni.princeton.edu

Patrick L. Hough '07, 2013-14 Undergraduate Fellows Coordinator
phough@alumni.princeton.edu